Where We Are

Ohio University PTAC offices

Ohio University PTAC at Athens
Athens, Belmont, Guernsey, Harrison, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan,
Noble, Washington
Sharon Hopkins, Director
Building 19 The Ridges
Athens, OH 45701-2979
T: 740.597.1868
F: 740.593.1795
E: hopkins1@ohio.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Cincinnati
Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Preble, Warren
Larry Brown, Procurement Specialist
1776 Mentor Ave., Suite 240
Cincinnati, OH 45212
T: 513-351-0851
E: brownla24@ohio.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Dayton
Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Hardin,
Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Shelby
Bill Cox, Southwest Ohio Associate Director
2642 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH 45440
T: 937-306-1469
E. coxw2@ohio.edu
Billy Grill, Procurement Counselor
2642 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH 45440
Ohio University at Lakeland Community College
Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Portage
Jane Stewart, NEO Associate Director
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clock Tower Drive
Engineering Building Rm 222
Kirtland, OH 44094
T: 440-525-7733
E: stewartj1@ohio.edu
Website: https://ptac.ohio.edu/
Ohio University PTAC at Akron
Ashland, Carroll, Holmes, Jefferson, Medina,
Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas, Wayne
Rich Delisio, Procurement Specialist
526 South Main Street, Suite 601A
Akron, OH 44311
T: 330-252-0571
E: delisior@ohio.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Columbus
Crawford, Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Madison, Marion,
Morrow, Richland, Union, Wyandot
Tony Griffin, Procurement Specialist
65 E. State Street, Suite 1350
Columbus, OH 43215
T: 614-220-9030
E: griffinh@ohio.edu
Dorinda Byers, Central Ohio Associate Director
T: 614-696-8821
E: dbyers@ohio.edu
Ohio University PTAC at Pickerington
Coshocton, Fairfield, Hocking, Knox, Licking, Muskingum,
Perry, Pickaway
Mike Blythe, procurement specialist OU PTAC at Pickerington
12933 Stonecreek Dr.
Pickerington, OH 43147
T: 740-681-3342
E: blythe@ohio.edu
Ohio University at Cleveland
Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain
Karen Wivell, Procurement Specialist
1350 Euclid Ave., Suite 211
Cleveland, OH 44115
T: 440-525-7739
E: wivell@ohio.edu
Website: https://ptac.ohio.edu/

PTAC In Other Parts of Ohio

Northwest Ohio PTAC at Rhodes State College
Allen, Defiance, Hancock, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Van Wert, Williams and Wood
Kent Kahn
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH 45804
T: 419-995-8283
E: Kahn.K@rhodesstate.edu
Website: ptac.rhodesstate.edu
YSU PTAC
Mahoning, Trumbull and Columbiana Counties
Joey Scott, Director
YSU PTAC Team Lead
T: 330-941-1886
E: jmscott01@ysu.edu
South Point PTAC
Lawrence, Gallia, Scioto, Pike, Jackson, Vinton, Ross, Adams, Brown, Highland
216 Collins Ave. Box 488
South Point, OH 45680
T: 740-377-4550
E: jordan@sopc.org
Website: www.sopoc.org