Where We Are

Ohio University PTAC offices
Athens office
Athens, Belmont, Guernsey, Harrison, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan,
Noble, Washington
Sharon Hopkins, Director of Ohio University PTAC, Athens office
Building 19 The Ridges
Athens, OH 45701-2979
T: 740.597.1868
F: 740.593.1795
E: hopkins1@ohio.edu
Southwest Ohio office
Auglaize, Champaign, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Shelby
Billy Grill, Associate Director, Southwest Ohio office
2642 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH 45440
T: 937-230-9896
E. bgrill@ohio.edu
Cincinnati office
Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Warren
Larry Brown, Procurement Specialist, Southwest Ohio office
1776 Mentor Ave., Suite 240
Cincinnati, OH 45212
T: 513-577-4155
E: brownla24@ohio.edu
Lakeland Community College office
Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Portage
Jane Stewart, Associate Director, Northeast Ohio office
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clock Tower Drive
Engineering Building Rm 222
Kirtland, OH 44094
T: 440-525-7733
E: stewartj1@ohio.edu
Website: https://ptac.ohio.edu/
Crawford, Delaware, Madison, Marion,
Morrow, Seneca, Union, Wyandot
Bill Cox, Associate Director, Central Ohio office
65 E. State Street, Suite 1350
Columbus, OH 43215
T: 937-230-9883
E: coxw2@ohio.edu
Pickerington office
Coshocton, Fairfield, Fayette, Hocking, Knox, Licking, Muskingum,
Perry, Pickaway
Matt Slavik, Procurement Specialist, Central Ohio office
65 E. State Street, Suite 1350
Columbus, OH 43215
T: 740-597-1260
E: slavik@ohio.edu
Akron office
Ashland, Carroll, Holmes, Jefferson, Medina, Richland,
Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas, Wayne
Helene Papczun, Procurement Specialist, Akron office
526 South Main Street, Suite 601A
Akron, OH 44311
T: 740-597-1267
E: papczun@ohio.edu
Website: https://ptac.ohio.edu/
Dayton office
Clark, Drake, Greene, Miami, Montgomery, Preble
Rob Bondurant, Procurement Specialist, Southwest Ohio office
2642 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH 45440
T:740-597-1296
E.bondurant@ohio.edu
Cleveland office
Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain
Karen Wivell, Procurement Specialist, Northeast Ohio office
1350 Euclid Ave., Suite 211
Cleveland, OH 44115
T: 614-636-5024
E: wivell@ohio.edu
Website: https://ptac.ohio.edu/
Franklin
Vikki Hawthorne, Procurement Specialist, Central Ohio office
65 E. State Street, Suite 1350
Columbus, OH 43215
T: 740-593-0070
E: hawthorne@ohio.edu
PTAC In Other Parts of Ohio
Northwest Ohio PTAC at Rhodes State College
Allen, Defiance, Hancock, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Van Wert, Williams and Wood
Doug Duriat
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH 45804
T: 419-995-8353
C: 567-204-0032
E: durliat.d@rhodesstate.edu
Website: ptac.rhodesstate.edu
South Point PTAC
Adams, Brown, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton,
216 Collins Ave. Box 488
South Point, OH 45680
T: 740-377-4550
E: jordan@sopc.org
Website: www.sopoc.org
YSU PTAC at Youngstown
Mahoning, Trumbull and Columbiana Counties
Rich Delisio
YSU PTAC Director
1 University Plaza,
Williamson College of Business Administration, Suite 1155,
Youngstown, OH  44555
T: 330-941-1886
E: rdelisio@ysu.edu